Blog Tour: Scarred Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood

Posted March 7, 2024 by Lola in Blog Tour, New Adult, Young Adult

Scarred Beauty tour banner
I am organizing blog tour for Scarred Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood. Scarred Beauty is the second book in the Young Adult Fantasy Fairytale series Wylder Tales.

This blog tour runs from 22 April till 5 May. Review copies of both book 1 and book 2 in the series are available for reviewers in eformats through Bookfunnel. Review copies of Scarred Beauty will be available mid March.

Scarred Beauty book coverScarred Beauty (Wylder Tales #2)
By Jennifer Silverwood
Genre: Fairytale/ Fantasy
Age category: Young Adult/ New Adult
Release Date: 31 March 2024

Blurb:
When the Beast wakens, nothing will stop him from claiming his bride, even if it means destroying everyone she loves.

Vynasha is certain of two things: she is forever bound to the monster who loves her, and she can never return to Castle Bitterhelm again. Escape has come at a high cost, and though Vynasha freed the imprisoned beasts, she has awakened an ancient evil that now stalks her. For the curse is unfinished with the one the prophecy spoke of, and Grendel continues to haunt her dreams.

This time she won’t fight the oncoming darkness alone.

Ceddrych may not be her brother by blood, but their bond has only grown stronger. When the wolves they’ve found refuge with threaten them, Ceddrych and Vynasha must fight together to overcome enemies around them. Danger lurks at every corner, and only by playing the pack alpha’s games can they survive the winter.

One thing rings true in the waking world and her dreams: Grendel won’t sleep forever.

Only by claiming her powers can Vynasha protect her newfound family and prevent the ruination of Wylderland. A dark tale of enchantment and woe, perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson and Holly Black, Scarred Beauty is the second installment of the epic Wylder Tales Series!

Links:
Goodreads
Amazon
iBooks
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
Books2Read

The first book in the Wylder Tales series!
Craving Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood

Craving Beauty book cover

A dark tale of enchantment and woe. Become the beast’s bride or become a monster herself.

Links:
Goodreads
Bookbub
Amazon
iBooks
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
Books2Read

About the Author:

Jennifer Silverwood author pictureJennifer Silverwood has been involved in the publishing world since 2012 and is passionate about supporting the writing community however she can. After studying traditional art at university, she began helping Qamber Designs bring authors’ books to life. In real life, she’s a mom of two, a passionate reader, and an occasional artist. Jennifer is the author of three series—Wylder Tales, Heaven’s Edge Novellas, and the Borderlands Saga—and the stand-alone romance titles Stay and She Walks in Moonlight.

Author links:
Website
Website book page
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
Books2Read
Newsletter

Scarred Beauty square tour banner

Tour Schedule

22 April

Teatime and Books – Promo Only

23 April
Wibell’s Worlds & Instagram katharineewibell/ – Interview

24 April
Mommy And Baby Reads & Instagram @cristinapiciu – Excerpt

25 April
Instagram @lockheartlibrary – Review Craving Beauty and Scarred Beauty

26 April
Instagram eliciasbookhaven2024 – Review Craving Beauty and Scarred Beauty

27 April
FUONLYKNEW – Excerpt

28 April
Instagram @the_bibliophagist – Promo Only

29 April
The Fantasy Princess & Instagram thefantasyprincess333 – Promo Only

30 April
Delighted Reader & Instagram @sophiarose1816 – Excerpt

1 May
Quill and Ink’s Bookish Thoughts – Promo Only

2 May
Michelle, The Book Critic – Review Scarred Beauty, excerpt and interview

3 May
My Beauty My Books & Instagram @shelovestoreadtoo – Promo Only

4 May
Instagram @theenchantedshelf – Review Craving Beauty and Scarred Beauty

5 May
Instagram dinosaurgirl1992 – Review Scarred Beauty
Winter Betancourt & Instagram @winterbetancourt – Excerpt

Giveaway

There is a tour wide giveaway for the blog tour of Scarred Beauty. One winner wins a signed hardcover copy of Craving Beauty and Scarred Beauty + swag.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tags: , ,