Organizing book blog tours, cover reveals, book blitzes and review opportunities

Cover Reveal: Losing Kyler by Siobhan Davis

I am organizing a cover reveal for Losing Kyler by Siobhan Davis. This cover reveal will take place on 1 March. The blurb will also be revealed during the cover reveal. There will be a cover reveal wide giveaway.

click here to sign-up button

Losing KylerLosing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #2)
by Siobhan Davis
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Age category: Upper Young Adult
Release Date: 27 March, 2017

Blurb:
Losing Kyler is book two in the captivating Kennedy Boys series. This upper YA/NA contemporary romance features scandals, dysfunctional families, soap-opera-style angst and drama, secrets and lies, mean girls and catfights, lust and love, and it will have you flipping the pages’ way beyond bedtime! This series will especially appeal to readers who enjoyed The Royals by Erin Watt or Fallen Crest High by Tijan, as well as those who enjoy books by Rachel Van Dyken, Abbi Glines, or Penelope Douglas, among others.

“Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan.” Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker

“Finding Kyler is fresh, sexy, and everything your romance-loving heart desires.” Heather Van Fleet, Author of Reckless Hearts.

You can find Losing Kyler on Goodreads

Start this series with Finding Kyler!
Finding Kyler
Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny.

Finding Kyler is the first book in the Kennedy Boys series! You can request a review copy of Finding Kyler here.

You can add Finding Kyler to your to-read list on Goodreads
You can buy a copy of Finding Kyler on Amazon for only $0.99!

About the Author:

SiobhanSiobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the Amazon bestselling True Calling and Saven series.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

You can find and contact Siobhan here:
Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Google +
Goodreads
Amazon
Kennedy Boys Newsletter

Want to help reveal this cover?
click here to sign-up button

This Post is tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Elegant Themes | Design by Parajunkee