Organizing book blog tours, cover reveals, book blitzes and review opportunities

Blog Tour: The Girl on Camera by Morgan Dun-Campbell

The Girl on Camera banner
I am organizing a blog tour for The Girl on Camera by Morgan Dun-Campbell. The blog tour runs from 6 till 26 August. Review copies are available for reviewers during and after the tour.

click here to sign-up button

The Girl on CameraThe Girl on Camera
By Morgan Dun-Campbell
Genre: Thriller
Age category: New adult, Adult
Release Date: March 14, 2018

Blurb:
Reality TV is about to get real…

“Are you ready to win the heart of the nation? Compete with seven other contestants for the cash prize? Change your life forever?”

Twenty-six-year old Rory Stevens is thrilled to be selected as one of eight contestants for new reality show: The Retreat.

However, on the second day of filming – during a televised broadcast from the show’s host – all power shuts off with no explanation: leaving the contestants, quite literally, in the dark.

Completely stranded, it is now up to Rory and her seven companions to figure out what is happening.

And then one of them disappears…

For fans of Naomi Alderman, Dave Eggers and John Marrs.

You can find The Girl on Camera on Goodreads

You can buy The Girl on Camera on Amazon

About the Author:

Morgan Dun-CampbellMorgan Dun-Campbell lives in London. She has an MA (Distinction) in Creative Writing and Publishing, has participated in two Arvon literary writing courses, and has worked as an intern for numerous publishing houses, including Penguin Random House and Bloomsbury. The Girl on Camera is her first novel.

You can find and contact Morgan Dun-Campbell here:
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
Amazon

Want to be part of the blog tour?
click here to sign-up button

This Post is tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Elegant Themes | Design by Parajunkee