Organizing book blog tours, cover reveals, book blitzes and review opportunities

Blog Tour: The Girl on Camera by Morgan Dun-Campbell

The Girl on Camera banner
I am organizing a blog tour for The Girl on Camera by Morgan Dun-Campbell. The blog tour runs from 6 till 26 August. Review copies are available for reviewers during and after the tour. There is a giveaway during the tour.

The Girl on CameraThe Girl on Camera
By Morgan Dun-Campbell
Genre: Thriller
Age category: New adult, Adult
Release Date: March 14, 2018

Blurb:
Reality TV is about to get real…

“Are you ready to win the heart of the nation? Compete with seven other contestants for the cash prize? Change your life forever?”

Twenty-six-year old Rory Stevens is thrilled to be selected as one of eight contestants for new reality show: The Retreat.

However, on the second day of filming – during a televised broadcast from the show’s host – all power shuts off with no explanation: leaving the contestants, quite literally, in the dark.

Completely stranded, it is now up to Rory and her seven companions to figure out what is happening.

And then one of them disappears…

For fans of Naomi Alderman, Dave Eggers and John Marrs.

You can find The Girl on Camera on Goodreads

You can buy The Girl on Camera on Amazon

About the Author:

Morgan Dun-CampbellMorgan Dun-Campbell lives in London. She has an MA (Distinction) in Creative Writing and Publishing, has participated in two Arvon literary writing courses, and has worked as an intern for numerous publishing houses, including Penguin Random House and Bloomsbury. The Girl on Camera is her first novel.

You can find and contact Morgan Dun-Campbell here:
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
Amazon

Tour Schedule

6 August
Bibliophile Ramblings – Promo Only
Bibliophile Ramblings – Review

7 August
Sylv.net – Promo Only
Binding Addiction – Guest Post
Books and Wine are Lovely – Guest Post

8 August

9 August
Book Lover of Florida – Excerpt

10 August
T’s Stuff – Excerpt and Interview

11 August
I’m All About Books – Promo Only

12 August
Just Books – Excerpt
Jessica Rachow – Review

13 August
So Many Books – Guest Post

14 August
The Bookworm Lodge – Promo Only

15 August
Hearts & Scribbles – Promo Only
Book reviews – Excerpt

16 August
What Emma Read Next – Review and Excerpt

17 August
bookblogarama – Interview and Excerpt
ABookologicalShelf – Review and guest post

18 August

19 August
A Chick Who Reads – Review

20 August
Cindy’s Love of Books – Review

21 August
Sweet Southern Home – Excerpt

22 August
Life at 17 – Promo only

23 August
My Reading Journeys – Review and Excerpt
Daily Waffle – Excerpt
Paulette’s Papers – Excerpt

24 August

25 August
Smada’s Book Smack – Review and Excerpt

26 August

Review after tour
Books and Wine are Lovely
Book reviews
The Phantom Paragrapher

Giveaway

There is a tour wide giveaway for the blog tour of The Girl on Camera. Five winners will each win a prize bundle including a signed copy of the book The Girl on Camera, a bookmark, and a small box of Celebrations. Giveaway is UK and US only.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Post is tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Elegant Themes | Design by Parajunkee