Blog Tour: Third Wheel by Kat Green

Posted October 15, 2020 by Lola in Adult, Blog Tour

Third Wheel banner
I am organizing a blog tour for Third Wheel by Kat Green. Third Wheel is the third book in the Haunts for Sale series, that follows paranormal real estate agent Sloane Osborne who sells haunted houses. The blog tour runs from 27 November till 18 December. There will be a tour wide giveaway.

It can be read as a standalone, but it more enjoyable when read in order. Review copies of all 3 books in the series are available for reviewers during the tour and those who can review before 27 January. We have a few sets of the 3 books in the series available for reviews (US Only).

Big Series Discount!
The whole Haunts for Sale series is discounted for the duration of this tour! You can get all 3 books for only 99 cents each! Grab the series here:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
Apple
Scribd

Third Wheel bannerThird Wheel (Haunts for Sale #3)
By Kat Green
Genre: Ghost Fiction/ Paranormal Romantic Suspense
Age category: Adult
Release Date: 9 September 2020

Blurb:
Sloane Osbourne, paranormal real-estate agent, receives a frantic call from another agent injured by a ghost. She races to help but instead she discovers she’s the victim of blackmail. Things go from bad to worse when she learns FBI agent Jonah Prescott is missing. With time running out to save her job, she rushes to Las Vegas to search for the man she loves. In Vegas she frantically hunts for Jonah only to find him and lose him again. Not knowing if her one true love is dead or alive, she heads back to St. Louis. There, events take another turn. With an enemy dogging her footsteps, she needs to salvage her business and prevent Jonah from becoming a ghost himself.

This is Book Three in the Haunts for Sale Series chronicling the adventures of Sloane Osbourne, paranormal real-estate agent.

You can find Third Wheel on Goodreads

You can buy Third Wheel here:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
Apple
Scribd

Earlier books in the series:
First ContactSecond Sight

About the Author:

Kat GreenKat Green is the alias of authors KAT de Falla and Rachel GREEN.

Rachel Green has always believed in ghosts but saw her first full body apparition while working at an old movie theater in college. When she met Kat de Falla at a writer’s workshop, she knew she’d met a kindred spirit – one who was also sensitive to the hereafter. And after bonding on a few ghost adventures, Kat Green was born.

Kat de Falla lived in a haunted house for too long. When things really heated up, she had several paranormal teams investigate, but things only got worse. When her mother suggested they contact a shaman, she agreed to come, saying she had been waiting for Kat’s call. The home was cleansed and sold. When she paired up with Rachel Green, the idea of co-writing a book with a paranormal real estate agent seemed perfect.

Fans of Ghost Adventures, The Dead Files, Ghosthunters, and the movie Ghost will love this series!

You can find and contact Kat here:
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Goodreads
Amazon

Third Wheel banner

Tour Schedule

27 November
Bibliophile Ramblings – Review First Contact
Bibliophile Ramblings – Promo Only
FUONLYKNEW – Promo Only

28 November

29 November

30 November
Sadie’s Spotlight – Promo Only

1 December
Sylv.net – Promo Only

2 December
brendajeancombs – Promo Only

3 December

4 December
Bibliophile Ramblings – Review Second Sight

5 December

6 December

7 December

8 December

9 December

10 December
Westveil Publishing – Guest Post

11 December

12 December

13 December

14 December

15 December

16 December
T’s Stuff – Excerpt

17 December

18 December
Bibliophile Ramblings – Review Third Wheel
The Momma Spot – Promo Only

Review after tour
Just Views and brendajeancombs – Review First Contact, Second Sight and Third Wheel
T’s Stuff – Review Second Sight and Third Wheel
Westveil Publishing – Review First Contact, Second Sight and Third Wheel
The Momma Spot – Review First Contact, Second Sight and Third Wheel
BloodyGoodBookReviews – Review First Contact, Second Sight and Third Wheel

Giveaway

There is a tour wide giveaway for the blog tour of Third Wheel. One winner will win either a 3 month audible subscription or a $45 Amazon gift card, winner’s choice. Open International.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tags: , , , , ,