Organizing book blog tours, cover reveals, book blitzes and review opportunities

Book Blitz: Keeping Kyler by Siobhan Davis

Keeping Kyler banner
I am organizing a book blitz for Keeping Kyler by Siobhan Davis! The blitz runs from 30 May till 5 June. There will be a tour wide giveaway.

Want to read and review Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)? Sign-up for a review copy here.

Keeping KylerKeeping Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #3)
by Siobhan Davis
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Age category: Upper Young Adult
Release Date: 30 May, 2017

Blurb:
The captivating third book in the Kennedy Boys series concludes Faye and Kyler’s love story.

Kyler is struggling to deal with his mom’s shocking revelation that has hit him out of the blue. Convinced he’ll only drag Faye down with him, he takes off, leaving the one girl who has claimed his heart behind. But Faye has other plans in mind.

“Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan.” Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker

Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler
Loving Kalvin – coming soon
Saving Brad – coming soon

You can find Keeping Kyler on Goodreads

You can buy Keeping Kyler on Amazon

Previous books in this series!
Finding KylerLosing Kyler

Want to read and review Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)? Sign-up for a review copy here.

About the Author:

SiobhanUSA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the international bestselling True Calling, Saven, and Kennedy Boys series.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

You can find and contact Siobhan here:
Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Google +
Instagram
Goodreads
Amazon
Kennedy Boys Newsletter

Tour Schedule

May 30
Literary Dust
The Genre Minx Book Reviews
Ellie Is Uhm … A Bookworm
Tome Tender
Diary of a Book Addict

May 31
My Own Moments
sylv.net
BookDragonGirl

June 1
Lovely Loveday
Bits and pieces
Daydreaming Books
Two Book Pushers

June 2
TjLovesToRead
Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang
Pauline Anne King
The Bookworm Lodge

June 3
Smada’s Book Smack
Dreamland Teenage Fantasy
Mom with a Reading Problem
Vera is Reading

June 4
Fiona Reads & FoodSpots
Underneath the Covers

June 5
Lovely Paranormal Books
Ebook Indulgence

Giveaway

There is a giveaway during the book blitz for Keeping Kyler. The giveaway is open International. These are the prizes you can win:
– a $10 Amazon gift card
– a signed paperback copy of Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis
– a paperback copy of Fallen Crest High by Tijan

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Post is tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Theme by Elegant Themes | Design by Parajunkee